Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-31-2008, 03:58 PM
Spirithunter Spirithunter is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Spencerport, NY USA
Posts: 217
Default What Digi error is this?

I got this error 2x's today at the end of 2 different mp3 bounces.
Rebooted my system and finish my work.
My system has been rock solid up until these today.
Recently installed BFD2 and Melodyne Plugin.

Has anybody else encounter this error or know the cause?




my computer...

Tyan Tiger K8WE (S2877)
Double Data Rate MemoryNvidia CrushK8-04 Professional Dual AMD Opteron DDR E-ATX Server Board w/Audio, Gigabit LAN, RAID/Serial ATA II(2)AMD

(2)Opteron 265 Dual-Core 1.8GHz Processor

(4)Corsair CM72SD1024RLP-3200 1024MB DDR400 PC3200 ECC Registered

OCZ OCZ520ADJSLI PowerStream 520W Power Supply

Asus EN7300GT SILENT/HTD/256M GeForce 7300 GT PCI Express 256MB DDR2 Video Card w/DVI

Western Digital Caviar Special Edition WD800JB 80GB ATA/100 7200RPM Hard Drive

Liteon LH-20A1P 20X Dual Layer DVD+/-RW Drive

Thermaltake Dream Tower Series -Tsunami VA3000BWA Aluminum Mid Tower Case
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-31-2008, 04:22 PM
Top Jimmy's Avatar
Top Jimmy Top Jimmy is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 5,704
Default Re: What Digi error is this?

As far as I knew until now, this was an Intel thing with the libguide.

Anyway, to resolve the problem, do what it says. Set the environment variable KMP_DUPLICATE_LIB_OK = TRUE

Right click on My Computer>Properties>Advanced Tab>Environment Variables button and create a new system variable.
Variable name: KMP_DUPLICATE_LIB_OK
Variable value: TRUE

No more problem.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-31-2008, 04:42 PM
Spirithunter Spirithunter is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Spencerport, NY USA
Posts: 217
Default Re: What Digi error is this?

Thanks Top Jimmy for the quick response.
I do that right now...



~Spirithunter
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Digi 001 Error bigtunes 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 05-27-2003 12:44 AM
Digi 001 Error pxpx83 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 9 11-02-2002 04:52 AM
Digi 001 - Logic Audio - (Error -6031) and the error (-10011) - Direct I/O booyaaslam 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 09-04-2002 01:55 AM
digi 001 error daeron 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 02-13-2002 02:05 AM
Never have seen this error before, Digi, anyone, please help! Mt.Everest Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 08-26-2001 11:38 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:00 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com