Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-10-2012, 05:23 AM
Baba Omar Jun Baba Omar Jun is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Germany
Posts: 288
Default FS: Avid ICON D-Control ES with Pro Tools|HD3 and HD I/O System

*Almost new with no scratches
*1 Year old and was used only for 3 months in none smoking room
*In Cologne - Germany
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Avid ICON D-Control ES with Pro Tools|HD3 and HD I/O System
A complete 32-fader Avid ICON D-Control ES and Pro Tools|HDX System
1 x D-Control ES base with 2 x 16-fader ES Fader Packs
1 x D-Control ES Surround Panner
1 x Integrated D-Control Stand
1 x XMON control room/monitor controller
1 x Pro Tools|HDX 2-card system with Pro Tools HD DAW software
2 x HD I/O 8x8x8 Interfaces
2 x PRE
1 x Sync HD clocking unit
1 x Machine Control for Mac
1 x Machine Control for Windows
2 x 4' DB25-XLRM DigiSnake
1 x 4' DB25-XLRF DigiSnake
1 x HD I/O D/A Card
1 x HD I/O Digital Card

Email me privately: baba.omar@fairtone.de
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-12-2012, 02:28 AM
Baba Omar Jun Baba Omar Jun is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Germany
Posts: 288
Default Re: FS: Avid ICON D-Control ES with Pro Tools|HD3 and HD I/O System

Make an offer...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-18-2012, 12:22 AM
Baba Omar Jun Baba Omar Jun is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Germany
Posts: 288
Default Re: FS: Avid ICON D-Control ES with Pro Tools|HDX and HD I/O System

Sold
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Control Surface For Protools 10 Mackie Pro Control or Avid Artist Control lberrios1962 Pro Tools 10 18 05-26-2012 12:51 AM
Pro Tools 10 Avid Pre control parubio Pro Tools 10 0 04-18-2012 07:43 AM
AVID Pro Tools 9.0.5 Broke my system [Solved] justus1900 Windows 16 09-03-2011 07:12 AM
Control 8 not comunicating with Pro Tools (AVID PLEASE READ!!) matocaster1202 ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 9 11-01-2010 09:59 AM
Pro Tools and Avid on same system? kevinb511 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 05-04-2006 07:51 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:01 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com