Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-24-2003, 10:27 AM
ThatHitSound ThatHitSound is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 218
Default Bomb Factory Update.


Has anyone downloaded the 3.x software and tried it with PTLE 6.1?



this is the message on BOMBFACTORY.COM

Help with 3.x Software
If you are experiencing graphic redraw problems with Pro Tools 6.1 on PC,
please contact Digidesign for a solution.
There are no other known issues with Bomb Factory 3.X software.




Seems like they feel like Digidesign coding for 6.1 is bad.....?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-24-2003, 10:41 AM
GW GW is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,709
Default Re: Bomb Factory Update.

I can´t see no new download versions. The 3.15 has been around for a while. The problems we have reported in the other thread, are with version 3.15.

Please also notice the graphical problem regarding Antares Tube.
__________________
PT 12.4.0, iMac 27" Retina 4GHz i7, 32GB RAM, PoCo x8,
Digi002 Fact., Logic X|FCPX|Motion
Plugins: Waves Diam. V9|Artist Sign Ser.|SSL|GTR3.5, TC MD3|Harm4|VSS3|DVR2|Nonlin|Unwrap, Sonnox Infl|Dyn, Autotune
VI: Reason 8, Ivory It., Trilian|Omnisphere, VG2/RealGuitar, Kontakt6|GPO, Goliath|Gypsy|Fab Four, Candy, Structure, EZdrum, BIAB Audiophile
Hardware: TLM49|TLM103, SPL Track One, TC M-One, Artist Contr.v2|Transp|3xMix
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-24-2003, 11:44 PM
marcusb marcusb is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Victoria, Australia
Posts: 1,040
Default Re: Bomb Factory Update.

no problems with tube here ..

marcus
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-25-2003, 12:41 AM
kmshroom kmshroom is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 1,791
Default Re: Bomb Factory Update.

Quote:
Seems like they feel like Digidesign coding for 6.1 is bad.....?

basically they are bad ppl and they want to blame Digi. it is all quite ridiculous and childish, but with BF, that's not a suprise, now is it?
__________________
you cannot find peace by avoiding life
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
bomb factory plugins 4.1.1 update - AARRGH! nedorama 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 07-15-2004 04:44 PM
where is the update for Bomb Factory LA-2A?? HYR Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 07-14-2004 02:55 PM
BOMB FACTORY UPDATE. ThatHitSound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 15 09-09-2003 02:51 AM
Bomb Factory plugs-update driver matocaster1202 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 11-09-2002 04:24 PM
Bomb Factory/XP compatibility update? sonoma bass 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 07-26-2002 12:20 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:26 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com