Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-14-2004, 07:35 AM
HYR HYR is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: singapore
Posts: 23
Default where is the update for Bomb Factory LA-2A??

hi all! i recently updated my PT for panther/G5 and everything is running fine and cool! EXCEPT that i can't seem to find the update for LA-2A for bombfactory in the plug ins update links in the site...could anyone help me with that? coz if I use my old LA-2A it just hangs the system at times! and also shows up in the plug in updater test....

thanks a lot in advance!!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-14-2004, 09:02 AM
Jazzbass56 Jazzbass56 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: LA
Posts: 453
Default Re: where is the update for Bomb Factory LA-2A??

I was also woundering the same thing...just updated to 6.4 with G4/933 HD3.Any info would be great, like that plugin.. jazzbass56@earthlink.net
__________________
Intel Intel Core i7-5930K 3.5 GHz Processor
ASUS X99-PRO/USB 3.1 Motherboard,64 GB crucial DDR4 ram
Thunderbolt EX 2
Windows 10 Pro
................................
2013 MacBook Pro Retina i7 Quad-core, 16gb ram.
Mac OSX 10.11.6
...........
Mac Pro (Late 2013)
2.7 GHz 12-Core Intel Xeon E5
Memory 128 GB 1866 MHZ DDR3
Graphics AMD FirePro D700 6144 MB

PT Ultimate 2020.12 on Mac
PT Ultimate 2020.12 on Windows
Logic Pro X 10.6
Nuendo 11.0
...........
1_Antelope Audio_Orion Synergy Core Studio
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-14-2004, 10:29 AM
Rail Jon Rogut Rail Jon Rogut is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 14,490
Default Re: where is the update for Bomb Factory LA-2A??

Have you tried downloading and installing the Bomb Factory Classic Compressor Bundle from the Plug-Ins section?

Rail
__________________
Platinum Samples
www.platinumsamples.com
Engineered Drums for BFD
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-14-2004, 02:55 PM
PastaViking II PastaViking II is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 1999
Location: next door...
Posts: 750
Default Re: where is the update for Bomb Factory LA-2A??

....remember to remove the Purple Audio MC-77 (why didn't we get that one with the update for free, Digi? I can't see anyone paying $345 for that plug-in!)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
bomb factory plugins 4.1.1 update - AARRGH! nedorama 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 07-15-2004 04:44 PM
BOMB FACTORY UPDATE. ThatHitSound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 15 09-09-2003 02:51 AM
Bomb Factory Update. ThatHitSound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 08-25-2003 12:41 AM
Bomb Factory plugs-update driver matocaster1202 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 11-09-2002 04:24 PM
Bomb Factory/XP compatibility update? sonoma bass 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 07-26-2002 12:20 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:42 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com