Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-14-2009, 07:05 AM
Alexrkstr Alexrkstr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 175
Question Does PTLE 8 work with Digi 002?

Simple question... the answer is probably yes, but wanted to confirm.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-14-2009, 07:56 AM
lwilliam lwilliam is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Allison Park, PA (Near Pittsburgh)
Posts: 5,099
Default Re: Does PTLE 8 work with Digi 002?

Yes. Certainly with the 002r. Don't see why the full 002 wouldn't work.
__________________
Larry

PT 2021; MacBookPro M1; 16GB; Spectrasonics; Native Instruments, Toontrack, Waves...too many plugins.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-14-2009, 08:11 AM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,877
Default Re: Does PTLE 8 work with Digi 002?

Yes, it does. It works with all 002, 003 and Mbox series interfaces, including the original Mbox.
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-14-2009, 08:14 PM
Alexrkstr Alexrkstr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 175
Default Re: Does PTLE 8 work with Digi 002?

Thanks for the prompt reply
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
will this PC work with PTLE 8.x wacissa 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 12-21-2011 12:05 PM
Will PTLE 7.4.2 work with OSX 10.5.6? groovatious 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 04-29-2009 12:41 AM
Help! VSC won't work with PTLE mulderg 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 05-04-2003 11:57 AM
Can PTLE work without OMS? Frank S 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 04-02-2002 12:38 AM
Will PTLE work with non-Digi hardware? sonicvi 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 09-25-2001 07:20 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:52 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com