Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-02-2021, 02:05 AM
lopzz5 lopzz5 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Location: Earth
Posts: 2
Default Just bought pro tools but it doesn´t show up on my avid account

I just bought a monthly subscribtion plan for pro tools but the product doesn´t show up in my avid account. in a hurry, please help!
  #2  
Old 10-18-2021, 11:27 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Earth
Posts: 9,555
Default Re: Just bought pro tools but it doesn´t show up on my avid account

Quote:
Originally Posted by lopzz5 View Post
I just bought a monthly subscribtion plan for pro tools but the product doesn´t show up in my avid account. in a hurry, please help!
Welcome to the community.

Just checking in since your account shows the product & licenses were added and activated a few minutes after you posted up here. Hope all's well!
__________________
  #3  
Old 10-19-2021, 04:52 AM
lopzz5 lopzz5 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Location: Earth
Posts: 2
Default Re: Just bought pro tools but it doesn´t show up on my avid account

It’s all good!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bought Pro Tools Subscription, doesn't show in iLok License Manager apps@maxman.tv Licensing & Accounts 1 04-30-2019 01:22 AM
bought PT 12, does not show in my account juicytunes Pro Tools 12 0 09-02-2015 10:04 PM
Pro Tools 8.1.1 HD doesn't show in my Avid Account Bit Licensing & Accounts 3 06-10-2015 02:32 AM
Bought mp3 option, but doesn't show up, only shows wma? jdbbcd Pro Tools 10 1 05-31-2014 12:04 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com