Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-12-2020, 02:24 PM
steverispin steverispin is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Buckinghamshire, England
Posts: 18
Default WTB - Protools HD10 license

I currently have a HD3 system running PTHD9,
Has anyone a PTHD10 license for sale.
iLok transfer or sale is fine - I will not be upgrading this.
Thanks a lot!
Steve
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-13-2020, 02:04 AM
BernVi BernVi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Moscow
Posts: 15
Default Re: WTB - Protools HD10 license

I sent you an email
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WANTED - HD8 or HD10 license Aitchyman Buy & Sell 1 12-15-2016 04:36 AM
WTB PT HD10 License Onicore Buy & Sell 0 04-25-2016 08:12 AM
FS: Protools HD10/HD11 license bundle on iLok LDS Buy & Sell 2 04-09-2016 06:37 PM
Buying ProTools HD10 license iggydolby Buy & Sell 10 04-24-2014 02:42 AM
Protools HD10 License SolidSoundSweden Buy & Sell 7 07-31-2013 03:31 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:42 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com