Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-24-2002, 11:48 AM
Christoph1123 Christoph1123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Long Branch, NJ
Posts: 429
Default Opening HD session in LE?

Is this at all possible? If it's saved as a TDM session?

Chris
__________________
Genuinely, Chris
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-24-2002, 12:00 PM
artguilljr artguilljr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 185
Default Re: Opening HD session in LE?

yes but it has to be at 44.1K or 48K and any more tracks than what you have will be disabled.

Without a choice i might add it just disables tracks anything over your track limit. but it does hold them for when you go back to TDM.

It would be nice if they had a feature where you could chose which tracks get disabled.
__________________
Art Guillermo Jr.
Owner
Trans-Plant A/V (San Antonio, Tx)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-24-2002, 12:35 PM
where02190 where02190 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Boston, Ma USA
Posts: 8,145
Default Re: Opening HD session in LE?

In a sense you do have a choice, as you could delete the tracks that open that you do not want to use and import the ones you want.

Hope this is helpful.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what is up with the session I/O dialog upon opening a session Rectifried Pro Tools 11 22 06-09-2015 09:07 AM
PT 11.02 freezing after closing a session and opening new session asaffulks Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win) 2 12-17-2013 02:49 PM
opening leopard session in Snow Leopard, quit on opening! crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 06-12-2010 03:03 AM
Help opening old PT session mtung Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 01-08-2009 11:03 AM
Problems with Opening TDM Session in LE Session BenTerry 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 01-19-2004 01:53 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:49 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com