Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 11

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-13-2021, 10:13 AM
smashh smashh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2021
Location: australia
Posts: 1
Default pt 11 native error

Hi All, hope you can help me . I have a plug in, (eiosis air eq ), that suddenly wont open and I get a message AAE error -7054.
I have uninstalled and download link but it fails to install on my macbook pro .
Can some one enlighten me about nature of error message please .
cheers ,
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-13-2021, 11:24 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 21,254
Default Re: pt 11 native error

Hi, welcome to the community.

Which plugin maker? Many are emulating that. Go to the plugin vendors home page and see how it is supported and if necessary request older version.
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-13-2021, 02:08 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Norwich, CT
Posts: 36,694
Default Re: pt 11 native error

Click the Help Us Help You link near the top and come back with a lot more information
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, Presonus Studio 1810C
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


I started in this business with nothing..........and I have most of it left

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
-9129 error w/ HD Native Card and Pro Tool 2019.10 aaquilato Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 26 09-16-2020 04:33 AM
Does HD native or native native disable plugins when monitoring inputs? BasketCase Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 7 05-20-2013 08:48 AM
Windows 7 HD Native Asio Unknown Error in 64 bit apps MrTom2003 Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win) 1 09-19-2012 11:26 AM
HD native Error Report - AVID, you need to read this! Andi R Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 18 05-10-2012 05:35 AM
HD Native Firmware error -1167 dcandusso Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 2 10-21-2011 01:23 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:52 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com