Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-03-2021, 11:47 AM
dbcn dbcn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2021
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 1
Default Is there a way to change the drop down menu color?

Hi - I'm using PT 2021.7.0 with an M1 MBP, and would love to change the color of the Audiosuite drop down menu - it's currently white on grey, and seems to be the only dropdown that doesn't look normal - is there a way to change this? it's virtually unusable.

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-03-2021, 12:02 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 22,961
Default Re: Is there a way to change the drop down menu color?

Hi, welcome to the community.

What is your OS/PT combo? Compatibility info here.

Also take a look at the Help Us Help You page that is linked to the forum header.
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Drop Down Menu Glitch Ke productions Pro Tools 12 8 04-23-2016 07:22 PM
help with pro tools 10.3.2 no drop down menu in playback engine i cant change to my m willie79 Pro Tools 10 4 03-22-2016 04:57 AM
Favourites in PT Drop Menu ThisIsSick Tips & Tricks 1 09-26-2009 05:12 AM
"Help" drop-down menu 7.3.1cs1 greyed out in XP idylldon 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 03-01-2007 05:29 PM
Some plugins don't appear in drop down menu. lowfreq33 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 09-17-2006 07:41 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:48 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com