Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-09-2001, 10:31 PM
Plinio Plinio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Sobradinho,DF,Brazil
Posts: 17
Default Digi 001 and other software

I have been installing the Sonar LX, as well as a soundcard SB Live and the Midi 001. Besides the Sonar, I installed Logic Audio Platinum 4.6.1, Sound Forge 5.0 and other.
My problem is that I only get to record audio through the Pro Tools, same having heard about a certain compatibility of Logic Audio. I moved of several manners in the configurations and I didn't get anything.
Would anybody have some answer for me?
__________________
Plinio
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-12-2001, 06:55 PM
India001 India001 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: India
Posts: 129
Default Re: Digi 001 and other software

If you want to record in other softwares change your settings in > control panels > multimedia > Audio > in the recording tag make Digi001 your recording interface > click apply > reboot and see if this helps.

I think it should solve your problem. [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-12-2001, 08:34 PM
Plinio Plinio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Sobradinho,DF,Brazil
Posts: 17
Default Re: Digi 001 and other software

I made that configuration, however, when recording in an audio track, nothing is recorded, only the time in that I was executing in the keyboard. without any sound!
__________________
Plinio
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Digi 003 without software? ktwalker76 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 01-26-2011 10:24 PM
Digi 001 &TDM software Lonnie Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 1 09-07-2004 03:47 PM
Digi...Software? JaredC 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 10-14-2003 05:50 PM
Digi 002 Software with Digi 001 Hardware GatesBassMan General Discussion 0 07-24-2002 08:38 PM
Digi + PT 4.0 Software??? Alex TCH 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-26-2000 04:41 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:21 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com