Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Artist Series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-21-2011, 12:41 PM
silverstein silverstein is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: West Nyack, NY
Posts: 29
Default Will control surfaces work for PT 11?

I know Avid's already stated that a lot of older hardware will not support future versions of Pro Tools. Will the Artist Series control surfaces work for the future 64bit versions of Pro Tools? Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-22-2011, 10:17 AM
Martin Pieters Martin Pieters is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: groningen Netherlands
Posts: 13
Default Re: Will control surfaces work for PT 11?

Of course its brand new :)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Control Surfaces JonnyGinese 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 8 09-10-2010 12:47 PM
Control Surfaces Andylaing General Discussion 4 11-03-2008 06:39 AM
Control Surfaces neomodo 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 05-30-2005 08:55 AM
Control Surfaces jazzsounds 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 10-11-2003 11:54 PM
What control surfaces will work in PT6? Matt Stutter Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 01-28-2003 11:17 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:02 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com