Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-20-2015, 11:28 AM
deSpaniard's Avatar
deSpaniard deSpaniard is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Horsham, UK
Posts: 19
Default AVID Digidesign C24 and HD2 PCIe farm cards

I have for sale my Avid C|24 and associated Looms, with a HD2 PCIe card system, (1 x Core and 1 x Accel) with Pro Tools 8HD software, a TDM FlexCable for DSP card interconnectivity and a 12ft-foot DigiLink Cable for I/O connectivity to a HD 96 I/O Audio interface. All products have been in a private home and are still unregistered with Avid, so an ideal solution for upgrading in the future with no transfer of ownership fees. Please note that some of the looms were attached to my Bantam patch bay, hence I have re-soldered the connectors and as such they may be a little shorter. Also I no longer have the original boxes for these so shipping would need to be discussed and would be in addition to the asking price.

£ 3,600.00

Any quires; dennis@radost.co.uk

C24 Desk image.jpg

HD Package.jpg

Looms.jpg

96 IO.jpg

HD2 Cards.jpg

Last edited by deSpaniard; 07-20-2015 at 11:37 AM. Reason: Adding Photos
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-20-2015, 02:45 PM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3,062
Default Re: AVID Digidesign C24 and HD2 PCIe farm cards

Would you sell the c24 seperately :)
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 5.1 12 Core 3.46hz Dual Boot Lion 10.7.5 and Maverick 10.9.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4i Chassis
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-20-2015, 03:00 PM
deSpaniard's Avatar
deSpaniard deSpaniard is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Horsham, UK
Posts: 19
Default Re: AVID Digidesign C24 and HD2 PCIe farm cards

Hi Raoul, drop me a PM or e-mail with your thoughts. All the best! Dennis
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Avid Digidesign Pro Tools HD PCIe Accel Marco Bernardo Buy & Sell 10 05-15-2013 04:18 AM
FT:Avid Digidesign Protools HD3 PCIe + Interface 192 i/o Marco Bernardo Buy & Sell 3 05-13-2013 06:00 PM
Avid digidesign pro tools HD 2 PCIe Exxille Buy & Sell 0 02-15-2013 05:12 AM
Please Help: New Avid PCIe Card added to old Core and Accell cards not working! sterlingw Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 24 12-05-2012 06:49 AM
Digidesign (AVID) Pro Tools HD1 Accel Core (PCIe) + I/O 96 + PT8HD Mihael Hercog Buy & Sell 2 06-18-2012 12:32 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:17 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com