Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-21-2011, 02:13 PM
bigtuna bigtuna is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 6
Default PT9 DAE error -9126

Hi All

first post here - bought PT9 today, having trouble importing AAF from Avid Media Composer.. get the following error code:

DAE error -9126

Any clues kind people ?

Many thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-21-2011, 03:30 PM
bigtuna bigtuna is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 6
Default Re: PT9 DAE error -9126

Figured it out PT9 does not like raid drives !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DAE Error -9126 Parches Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 02-10-2012 09:56 AM
DAE error 9126 Kornfed Records Pro Tools 9 10 08-06-2011 06:57 AM
DAE error -9126 Pompolius 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 02-01-2011 12:05 PM
Error -9126 pinguman Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 2 10-25-2010 11:56 AM
DAE error -9126 Oldskewl 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 08-03-2010 06:39 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:33 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com