Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools | First Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-18-2022, 02:36 PM
chapmanpondmusic chapmanpondmusic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: usa
Posts: 11
Default cloud project count

the project in the cloud number is stuck on 3/3 on the create page of the dashboard and on the my products page on avid. i only have one blue colored project. once i close pro tools first and then restart it the percentage used changes as i work on a project or remove it from the cloud. what can i do? Can i contact Avid and get it fixed or is this a symptom of Pro Tools First being discontinued
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-18-2022, 03:01 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Earth
Posts: 9,957
Default Re: cloud project count

Sorry for the trouble. We can reset your Avid Cloud, but make sure you export audio from any Projects if you want to later import them into a new Project (mute or solo if desired to create individual multitracks for mixing then... File > Export > Bounce Mix).
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-25-2022, 01:40 PM
chapmanpondmusic chapmanpondmusic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: usa
Posts: 11
Default Re: cloud project count

yes please reset my cloud. my dashboard says i am using 2/3 under the 'create' tab. but none of my projects are blue. so if you can reset i won't loose anything. and if i can somehow get a confirmation that would be great. thank you
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can't open cloud project madspettereriksen Licensing & Accounts 2 06-26-2021 02:51 PM
Why is backup to cloud option disabled for project already in the cloud? BLG Pro Tools | First Discussion 1 02-21-2021 01:12 PM
Cannot open Cloud project Peters86 Pro Tools 2020 2 05-07-2020 08:34 AM
Protools First Cloud project headlap Pro Tools 12 2 12-11-2018 12:03 PM
Always 99% cloud even an empty project ... babaorum Pro Tools 2018 17 07-19-2016 09:18 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:46 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com