Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-29-2016, 11:10 AM
synaesthesia synaesthesia is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: UK
Posts: 12
Default WTB: PT10 license

OK.. this is my issue. I used PT6.4 back in the day then left pro audio - I have loads of files I'd like to remix with current technology, but can't open them.

I have PT12.6 and an iLOK subscription license. I am looking for PT10 license to allow me to access my files.

I have PT10installed now on a spare MAC running OSX10.7.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-30-2016, 02:41 PM
metalmixer metalmixer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 271
Default Re: WTB: PT10 license

sent PM
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-30-2016, 02:50 PM
Barry Johns Barry Johns is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 3,567
Default Re: WTB: PT10 license

Quote:
Originally Posted by synaesthesia View Post
OK.. this is my issue. I used PT6.4 back in the day then left pro audio - I have loads of files I'd like to remix with current technology, but can't open them.

I have PT12.6 and an iLOK subscription license. I am looking for PT10 license to allow me to access my files.

I have PT10installed now on a spare MAC running OSX10.7.
If you have ProTools 12, you should also have ProTools 10 in your account.
__________________
HD Native Pcie, PTHD 11, PT12 Vanilla, Omni, Lynx Aurora 16, 192 I/O (16 in/8 out), 24 Fader D-Command, lots of preamps and compressors.

MacPro 5.1 (12) Core (2009 MacPro 8 Core Upgraded to a 12 Core MacPro), 56 Gig Ram, SSD System & 3 - 2TB Drives, OSX 10.9.5, Windows 10 Via Bootcamp
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-01-2016, 05:02 PM
synaesthesia synaesthesia is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: UK
Posts: 12
Default Re: WTB: PT10 license

No I don't. I have a PT12.6 subscription,
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-01-2016, 05:03 PM
synaesthesia synaesthesia is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: UK
Posts: 12
Default Re: WTB: PT10 license

AVID has sorted me out now so no longer seeking PT10 license.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WTB: PT10 HD License Mount Royal Buy & Sell 0 03-21-2016 09:50 AM
looking for PT10 license! MO:SOUND Buy & Sell 0 03-09-2014 04:43 AM
WTB PT9/PT10 License swag74 Buy & Sell 2 10-10-2013 02:02 PM
Will PT10/11 License Overwrite PT9 License On iLok? rmccam macOS 12 06-30-2013 12:53 PM
FS: PT10 non-HD License agershon Buy & Sell 4 12-06-2012 09:47 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:32 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com