Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-06-2003, 12:11 AM
madincraft madincraft is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Surrey, BC, Canada
Posts: 8
Default mbox sampling rate

i'm realitively new to PT and i was wondering what sample rate Mbox is capable of 44.1, 41, 96, etc...

thanks, peace
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-06-2003, 12:16 AM
madincraft madincraft is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Surrey, BC, Canada
Posts: 8
Default Re: mbox sampling rate

never mind, i posted this question before and it wasn't displaying on the board for some reason. but that's fixed now. thanks anywyay, peace.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anybody know what the max sampling rate of PT 8.0 LE is? Fabb2004 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 06-09-2012 11:58 PM
Sampling Rate Problem Please Help D.O.T General Discussion 0 07-13-2008 07:33 AM
16k sampling rate? guy.fi 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 10-31-2007 04:03 AM
Mbox sampling rate madincraft 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 08-03-2003 03:49 PM
Higher sampling rate acesfull Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 7 01-01-2002 10:38 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:34 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com