Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-10-2012, 05:55 AM
StudioLonghorn StudioLonghorn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: U.S
Posts: 28
Default Dynaudio AIR-20 + Subwoofer

Have to sell these ones to make space for a new pair

1 x Dynaudio Acoustics AIR-20 master
1 x Dynaudio Acoustics AIR-20 slave
1 x Dynaudio Acoustics AIR BASE-2 sub.

Master has two XLR-input, one AES/EBU-input and BNC for wordclock. Comes with cable to connect with PC/Mac and the software, AIR SOFT.

Asking: $4000

Pics available.

Edited with price =)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-07-2013, 07:44 PM
jasonsheung jasonsheung is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1
Default Re: Dynaudio AIR-20 + Subwoofer

Dear Friend,

I know a bit out date but wonder if the items sold yet? Actually I own Air 20 Master & slave but now i am looking for subwoofer like air base 12. I just found your post since last year sep and see if your air bas2 still on sale and hows its pair with Air 20. Many Thanks

regards,

Jason

Last edited by jasonsheung; 04-07-2013 at 11:18 PM. Reason: editing
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Selling Dynaudio Air 15 Master, Slave and AirBase 2 Subwoofer DHG MUSIC Buy & Sell 0 07-26-2012 06:40 AM
Dynaudio Air 15 BaileyBass Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 7 10-18-2008 09:05 PM
Dynaudio BM 6a 12a and mk2 meathman Post - Surround - Video 1 10-15-2007 03:06 PM
Dynaudio Air 6 or Air 15? Studio Studio Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 06-26-2005 01:36 PM
I want Dynaudio BM6 and i want it now Larsfrommars 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 9 11-29-2001 12:23 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:32 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com