Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-18-2014, 02:10 PM
confusedhelp confusedhelp is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 169
Default Pro Tools LE 8.0.1cs2 for Mac download page/link keeps giving me an error

Hi,

When I go to click the link for Pro Tools LE 8.0.1cs2 Update for Mac it just hangs there and never fully loads and then gives me an error. I am getting the download from your official Avid Pro Audio Community forum http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=273919
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-18-2014, 02:33 PM
Bruce Paine's Avatar
Bruce Paine Bruce Paine is offline
Admin Emeritus
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Carmel, CA
Posts: 2,872
Default Re: Pro Tools LE 8.0.1cs2 for Mac download page/link keeps giving me an error

I'll check on getting that link fixed, but in the meantime, you can download here:
Pro Tools LE 8.0.1cs2 Update for Mac
__________________
Bruce Paine
System Details
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-18-2014, 05:00 PM
confusedhelp confusedhelp is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 169
Default Re: Pro Tools LE 8.0.1cs2 for Mac download page/link keeps giving me an error

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bruce Paine View Post
I'll check on getting that link fixed, but in the meantime, you can download here:
Pro Tools LE 8.0.1cs2 Update for Mac
That's perfect! Thank you Bruce!

I'll be sure to save this update on an external drive for future
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Runtime Error on Protools 11 demo download page (resolved) supadupaj Pro Tools 11 8 04-10-2014 07:55 PM
Pro Tools 11 Download Link Broken maciasjc1 macOS 2 09-26-2013 11:59 PM
Download Link Error [solved] jimst57 Virtual Instruments 3 03-28-2012 10:54 AM
Where can you download Pro Tools 8 LE on the digidesign page? dostacks 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 03-31-2010 01:34 PM
Pro tools is giving me an Error masoth 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 08-30-2006 12:01 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:47 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com