Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 2019

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-10-2019, 03:00 PM
senghor senghor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Finland, Europe
Posts: 346
Default PT2019.5 and Win10

Hi!

The new 2019.5 is really running great with WIN10. Great version so far!
__________________
Win11 Pro
Intel i7-12700K @3,6GHz, RAM 32GB
UAD Apollo and pre-amps, Pro Tools 2023
lots of plugins
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-11-2019, 08:05 AM
jjnssn jjnssn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Minneapolis
Posts: 556
Default Re: PT2019.5 and Win10

Working fine in W10 1809. W10 1903 I am getting - 9093 errors when recording.

Last edited by jjnssn; 05-11-2019 at 09:10 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-11-2019, 08:50 AM
audiobob's Avatar
audiobob audiobob is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Houston
Posts: 1,003
Default Re: PT2019.5 and Win10

Yes, running very smoothly here. Though I really never had problems with the previous version either. I just keep working.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HDX Firmware Upgrade for Upcoming PT2019 Oblivion777 Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 7 04-09-2019 01:48 PM
Repeatable Bug? 12.5.1/Win10 YYR123 Windows 3 12-28-2016 02:35 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:09 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com