Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-22-2011, 11:55 PM
karljohnson karljohnson is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 78
Default Help - Can't find my HD3 card registration on my account.

Hi,
I bought an HD3 PCI-E rig and registered it a while ago - probably when PT was under the Digidesign banner - As we've just had the HDX card upgrade I thought I would check all my accounts are in order. Why is the TDM cards not showing up on my account ? - Where will they be ?
Cheers
Karl
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-23-2011, 10:01 AM
blackmacdaddy blackmacdaddy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: NW Ohio
Posts: 443
Default Re: Help - Can't find my HD3 card registration on my account.

Hi Karl sir, You can use Digitest to see the cards on your rig. Under the Slot tab you can select your Core, Core Accel, Process, or Process Accel card. The fourth item down will be your card's serial number. I'm not sure if you can see this in your "master" AVID account. Hope this helps, Best Walt
__________________
It's only R'n'R but I like it.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-23-2011, 11:52 AM
sunburst79 sunburst79 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio USA
Posts: 12,763
Default Re: Help - Can't find my HD3 card registration on my account.

I've never seen any references to hardware in MyAvid account ever. Strictly serials and download links.
__________________
Scott

Formerly Hobo Wan Kenobi

Core 2 Specs Page

ASUS P6T6 Revolution | i7 930 | 12GB OCZ DDR3 1600 7-7-7-20 | PTLE 10 | CPTK | 003 | Presonus D8 | 11Rack | Alesis AI3 | Presonus HP60 | Mercury + Studio Classics | Sound Toys | MasseyPack | Axiom61 | MAudio Keystation Pro 88
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Possible to delete registration from Avid Master Account? mufasis Getting Started 0 09-09-2013 07:09 PM
My registration does not appeared on Avid Account mickc 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 05-03-2011 09:58 AM
Can't seem to match PT8 LE registration with Avid Account TimDogg General Discussion 1 02-17-2011 06:52 PM
Registration not appeared on Avid Account daddycrash 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 01-02-2011 03:17 PM
Can't find my registration card 8068 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 11-09-2010 11:02 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com