Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools 2020

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-21-2020, 05:03 AM
jimax jimax is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: France
Posts: 21
Default Duplicate an INSTRU track don't copy the midi out setting

Hi guys
I wonder why the duplicate function on a Instrument track don't copy the midi output setting. It's is blank.
For example when i duplicate an Instrument track from my "Midi Vepro template track", I have to connect manually to the correct midi output. A bit anoying.
Thanks for your advices, guys.
JM
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-25-2021, 03:06 PM
jimax jimax is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: France
Posts: 21
Default Re: Duplicate an INSTRU track don't copy the midi out setting

UP
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-01-2021, 08:30 AM
jimax jimax is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: France
Posts: 21
Default Re: Duplicate an INSTRU track don't copy the midi out setting

UP
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Midi Editor Copy/Duplicate Leaves off Notes anackman macOS 2 10-11-2012 09:31 AM
Why is there a Short Delay everytime I click to recond enable a midi/instru track? Violet Windows 15 11-08-2011 04:41 PM
Strange problem with audio/midi tracks after copy/duplicate Nullfusion 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 09-25-2011 07:17 PM
midi copy/duplicate: 7.4 can't grab 1st quantized note glankrudolph 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 10 12-16-2008 07:33 AM
copy or duplicate midi parts crashes PT MP 7.1/7.3 Fishbone Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 2 01-22-2007 11:56 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:13 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com