Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-13-2020, 10:35 AM
Artysan Artysan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL USA
Posts: 99
Default S1-Eucon-Pro Tools versions compatibility

What are the minimum versions of Eucon/Pro Tools that operate with the S1?

Avid is not providing any clear answers on this.
__________________
Peter Yianilos
Artisan Mobile Recorders
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-14-2020, 12:02 PM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 3,417
Default Re: S1-Eucon-Pro Tools versions compatibility

http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/c...-Compatibility Its in the Readmes for each release too.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Different versions of S6 and Eucon? aadvance Avid S4/S6 4 01-26-2020 08:54 AM
Where can I download older versions of Eucon? J-S-Q Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 4 01-21-2017 04:22 PM
Eucon versions backwards compatible? YYR123 Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 3 05-09-2016 04:36 AM
Previous versions of Eucon lbar11 Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 0 04-21-2016 10:00 AM
PT versions compatibility blanos112 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 04-09-2002 07:50 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:56 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com