Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-22-2005, 07:19 PM
theom theom is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA. USA
Posts: 358
Default anyone using rtas melodyne bridge with uno in le?

I am having a hard time configuring melodyne uno.
I dont have the melodyne bridge in my list of rtas plugs.
Is this because I dont have the digi core drivers installed?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-22-2005, 08:16 PM
vicwind vicwind is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Vancouver, B.C., Canada
Posts: 342
Default Re: anyone using rtas melodyne bridge with uno in le?

it should be there. if not, try reinstalling. mine works.
__________________
MBPro C2D 2.2, 4gbRAM, external SATA. PowerMac G5 DP 2Ghz, 5 GB RAM, BLA modded Digi 002, 2 x 160GB Seagate SATA, PT 7.4, Mac OS 10.5
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-22-2005, 08:44 PM
theom theom is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA. USA
Posts: 358
Default Re: anyone using rtas melodyne bridge with uno in le?

hey, can you tell me...

Does the bridge use digi's apple core audio driver?

even in rewire mode I cant get the melodyne setup to see the digi as a audio out.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Melodyne Studio 3.2 Bridge not communicating with Melodyne -- help! nuggitz 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 07-08-2009 03:02 PM
melodyne bridge crashes PT8 scottleader Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 02-15-2009 01:28 PM
Melodyne Bridge? akakpaws 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 12-17-2007 11:01 AM
7.3.1 and Melodyne Bridge jeff markham 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 01-11-2007 06:32 AM
melodyne bridge... need help! usd Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 02-26-2006 08:19 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:13 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com