Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-26-2004, 05:33 PM
rogerhavoc rogerhavoc is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 471
Default (Help...) VARI-FI Disappeared...

The plugin VARI-FI disappeared from my Audio Suite List... Does anyone know how to reinstall it? I tried to reinstall DIGIRACK, and VARI-FI still not there... Does anybody have a clue how to get it back?

I appreciated your time....
__________________
www.whitenoiselab.com

MacPro 3.5 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5 - Pro Tools Ultimate + HD Native + HD OMNI
MacBook Pro 2.9 GHz i7 16GB Ram (Retina, 15-inch, 2016) - Pro Tools Ultimate + Apollo Twin
iMac 27" 3.4 GHz i7 32GB Ram (Late 2012) - Pro Tools Ultimate + Mbox Pro (3rd gen)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-26-2004, 06:24 PM
Cliffy_Boy's Avatar
Cliffy_Boy Cliffy_Boy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Montréal, Québec
Posts: 5,091
Default Re: (Help...) VARI-FI Disappeared...

its in the D-Fi bundle. Try reinstalling that.
__________________
Cliff Stendel
-iMac 5K 32g
-PT12. HDX
-HD I/O 8x8x8. -HD Omni -Avid S3


-API 2500 -API 5500 -UA 2-1176 -UA 2-610
-Neve 1073, Chandler LTD-1 -Eventide H8000FW -Lexicon PCM96
-Bricasti M7. -Joe Meek channel.


-Waves Mercury, Flux all, Softube All, Plugin Alliance all, McDSP all, Sonnox All, MH production, Wave Arts,a bunch more
-Moog Voyager XL, Nord Piano, Hartmann Neuron, ARP Axxe, Gibson Les Paul, Mesa Boogie Roadster, Kemper, Taylor T5 and T5-12
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-26-2004, 07:56 PM
rogerhavoc rogerhavoc is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 471
Default Re: (Help...) VARI-FI Disappeared...

Thanks Cliffy... I'll try right now!!!!
__________________
www.whitenoiselab.com

MacPro 3.5 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5 - Pro Tools Ultimate + HD Native + HD OMNI
MacBook Pro 2.9 GHz i7 16GB Ram (Retina, 15-inch, 2016) - Pro Tools Ultimate + Apollo Twin
iMac 27" 3.4 GHz i7 32GB Ram (Late 2012) - Pro Tools Ultimate + Mbox Pro (3rd gen)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-26-2004, 08:03 PM
rogerhavoc rogerhavoc is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 471
Default Re: (Help...) VARI-FI Disappeared...

It worked...
Thanks for the INFO!!!!


__________________
www.whitenoiselab.com

MacPro 3.5 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5 - Pro Tools Ultimate + HD Native + HD OMNI
MacBook Pro 2.9 GHz i7 16GB Ram (Retina, 15-inch, 2016) - Pro Tools Ultimate + Apollo Twin
iMac 27" 3.4 GHz i7 32GB Ram (Late 2012) - Pro Tools Ultimate + Mbox Pro (3rd gen)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-27-2004, 02:50 AM
Kryckmeister Kryckmeister is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 100
Default Re: (Help...) VARI-FI Disappeared...

I get error messages whenever I have installed D-Fi ever since I installed the Waves 4.0 plugins. So I can right now not use D-Fi, even though I would like to.
Any ideas.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Vari-Fi necjamc Windows 20 09-25-2012 04:57 PM
Vari-Fi A Chapman macOS 0 01-05-2012 05:29 AM
Vari-Fi The Tao Of Chris 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 08-03-2011 09:37 PM
VARI-FI + PT5.1.1+dp 867 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 12-14-2002 11:56 AM
vari-fi tomcat Tips & Tricks 0 08-22-2000 06:11 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:49 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com