Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-24-2005, 02:47 PM
ikke ikke is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 197
Default pci meter

When I open or start a new session in PTLE 6.1.1, the pci meter is always half full.
I removed all other pci cards and tried the 001 in other slots, but the meter always is half full when in an empty session. Nothing is installed, except for windows xp and pro tools. There are no digital connections made yet on the breakout box.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-24-2005, 03:05 PM
ikke ikke is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 197
Default Re: pci meter

i have:

asus p4b533-e
intel p4 2266mhz
1gb memory
2x ide hd
ati radeon 9200 (256mb)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-24-2005, 03:06 PM
Bastiaan Bastiaan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nederland
Posts: 6,916
Default Re: pci meter

Is pretty much halfway all the time on my system (digi001). Always thought thatw as normal, and never ran into problems....
__________________
What's that?
- That's the machine that goes "pling".


Bastiaan
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-24-2005, 03:07 PM
ikke ikke is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 197
Default Re: pci meter

ok thanks!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
why external vu meter/ plug-in vu meter differ? sjtae macOS 8 06-06-2012 06:50 PM
Inserts affecting send meter but not channel meter? Kbrinson85 Windows 1 05-01-2012 08:00 AM
PTHD8 cpu meter vs task manager cpu meter MEAT Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 5 01-02-2009 06:17 AM
where is the CPU meter MrMike 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 02-24-2002 09:25 PM
pci meter raywong 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 07-29-2001 10:07 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:32 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com