Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-10-2024, 02:03 PM
Shatzer Shatzer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Sherwood, AR
Posts: 601
Default Plugins

Cleaning out my ilok account of plugins I don't use anymore.

EVENTIDE
Equivocate - $49

IZOTOPE
Insight 2 - $49
Stutter Edit 1 & 2 - $49

LINE 6
Echo Farm 3 - $89

NUGEN
Seq-ST $99

SLATE DIGITAL
Blackbird Studio Mic Expansion - $99
Classic Tubes 3 Mic Expansion - $99
Classic Instruments for ML-2 Mic $49
Batch Commander - $49

SOFTUBE
Acoustic Feedback - $39
Dirty Tape - $19
Tape - $49
Tonelux Tilt and Tilt Live - $39
Console 1 MK II Software with SSL 4000 E - $199 (No longer have the hardware but still have the software)
__________________
www.shrapnelsoundstudio.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-11-2024, 01:39 PM
Audioartist Audioartist is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Stockholm
Posts: 345
Default Re: Plugins

The Tonelux.. is it tdm version?
__________________
D-control ES 32 - Venue Profile 48x24 - S3L-X - Yamaha DM2000 - Artist mix and control - HD7 accel - HDX2 / Magma EB3T
HD native thunderbolt
PT10HD 10.3.8. - PT11HD 11.3.2
2xHD madi - 2xHD omni -
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem moving plugins back into Avid Plugins Folder briaboy Pro Tools 3 07-28-2023 08:45 AM
Ilok only enables Avid plugins, third party plugins no not get activated!?*SOLVED* Kristo Kotkas AAX Plug-ins 6 04-22-2020 02:19 PM
Copy/paste plugins settings doesn't work on certain plugins yazoo Post - Surround - Video 0 08-04-2014 05:46 PM
FS : Plugins alliance, avid, flux, waves plugins, blastwave sound library Roll Buy & Sell 5 03-11-2013 07:20 AM
Plugins missing in drop down list, but in plugins folder ?? mixingmadness 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 09-12-2007 11:27 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:54 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com