Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Foro en Español

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-29-2021, 04:02 AM
jimijo jimijo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Location: España/Toledo
Posts: 11
Default digi 002 error entradas

Hola a todos,os cuento a ver si me podéis ayudar...
Tengo una digi 002 rack conectada a un MacPro 2.1 con Mavericks y Logic X,la tarjeta para reproducir las pistas no tiene ningún problema pero cuando conecto por ejemplo una guitarra, al rato (pueden ser unos 3-4 minutos) el sonido, solo el de la guitarra, empieza a chisporrotear y solo deja de hacerlo cuando en la aplicación Avid 003 Family donde pone "Clock Source" cambio el valor a cualquier otra opción pero vuelve a chisporrotear cuando pasan otros 3-4 minutos.
La verdad es que es algo raro.......he pensado que podría ser el cable, ya he pedido uno,cuando me llegue a casa lo pruebo, pero mientras tanto, a ver si sabéis decirme que puede ser,espero que no sea fallo interno de las entradas.

Saludos y gracias.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-29-2021, 04:09 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 22,448
Default Re: digi 002 error entradas

Hola bienvenido a la comunidad. Respondió su pregunta en el foro en inglés.
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-07-2021, 10:09 AM
feliponk's Avatar
feliponk feliponk is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Posts: 1,233
Default Re: digi 002 error entradas

Hola: se solucionó el problema?
__________________
Felipe Gonzalez A.
Avid ACSR Elite
Dante Certified
http://felipousismix.wix.com/felipousismix

Custom Mac Pro OSX Mojave | Windows 10 Pro 64 | ProTools HD 2020 | Merging HAPI ADA8 | UAD Quad PCIe | Avid Artist Mix | Kali IN-8 | Presonus Temblor 10 | Softube, SSL, Universal Audio, Slate Digital, McDSP, Fabfilter, Plugin Alliance among other plugins
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problema Pro Tools no reconoce entradas Mbox mini 3 nico_gnc@hotmail.com Foro en Español 1 06-15-2018 06:02 AM
What Digi error is this? Spirithunter 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 08-31-2008 05:42 PM
Digi 001 - Logic Audio - (Error -6031) and the error (-10011) - Direct I/O booyaaslam 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 09-04-2002 02:55 AM
digi error DarkShade 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 01-17-2002 02:41 PM
Never have seen this error before, Digi, anyone, please help! Mt.Everest Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 08-26-2001 12:38 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:03 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com