Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-08-2005, 07:20 AM
jasbart jasbart is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Gilbertsville, KY USA
Posts: 134
Default Fraunhofer MP3 update?

Has there ever been an update for the Fraunhofer Institute MP3 exporter used with ProTools LE? I'm running Digi 001/PTLE 5.2.1.

Thanks,

Jim
www.bartonvoice.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-08-2005, 10:23 AM
Slim Shady Slim Shady is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 7,527
Default Re: Fraunhofer MP3 update?

no. there's an MP3 exporter update for PT6, but not an updated codec.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
os x 10.6.8 | hd 10.3 sonnox fraunhofer. text bug hd-native macOS 0 09-21-2012 11:13 PM
10.3 Update - Windows shutdown issue has returned. Update at your own risk. crm0510 Windows 14 09-19-2012 01:50 PM
Sonnox Fraunhofer Codec Plug Out.... Jon_Atkinson Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 06-06-2011 08:27 AM
fraunhofer mp3 changing defaults azduichurch Tips & Tricks 1 12-24-2007 07:39 AM
What is this Apple Update? Hard Disk Update...ver 1.0 McMasters Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 06-30-2003 05:56 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:56 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com