Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-16-1999, 11:19 AM
greenz greenz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 1999
Location: cape cabaveral fl
Posts: 7
Default pro tools/ Sonic Solution

How does Audiomedia III & Pro Tools 4.0 campare with Sonic Solution Sonic Studio 5.3
System
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-27-1999, 04:35 PM
Ploch Klaus Ploch Klaus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Munich, Germany
Posts: 263
Default Re: pro tools/ Sonic Solution

Is there a simple answer?
Depends on what you have to do...
For film or music-prod. I definetely prefere the PT. For CD/DVD-mastering I would prefere the Sonic...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sonic Solutions to Pro Tools starkey Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 12-23-2010 09:20 PM
Sonic Solution No-Noise TDM Problem Mike Stosich Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 0 03-26-2009 12:57 PM
Sonic No Noise for Pro Tools spigots Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 10 02-16-2003 06:22 PM
looking for pro tools / sonic cd studio nyc love666 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 03-23-2002 01:36 PM
Pro Tools files to Sonic Solutions Will Russell Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 02-06-2001 11:45 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:34 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com