Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-29-2009, 04:05 AM
Buccanears's Avatar
Buccanears Buccanears is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 759
Exclamation Hp z800/z400

New HPs qualified by Avid...

http://www.avid.com/resources/qualif...rkstations.pdf
__________________
Q "where are your buccanears?"
A "on your buccanhead!"
IMDB
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-29-2009, 07:01 PM
Buccanears's Avatar
Buccanears Buccanears is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 759
Exclamation Re: Hp z800/z400

Z800 now qualified by Digidesign as well. No specs as yet.
__________________
Q "where are your buccanears?"
A "on your buccanhead!"
IMDB
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT9 HD2 ACCEL PCI-X w/ HP Z400 jonathon_l Windows 1 04-04-2014 07:30 PM
z800 slot order HDX Buccanears Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win) 5 11-08-2012 01:57 PM
2 video cards in z800? kkfaudio Windows 1 02-03-2012 03:57 AM
HP Z800 graphics card gh0st Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win) 4 08-19-2011 09:14 PM
HP z400 (gen2), mbox pro 3, PT9, win 64 pro m.palius Windows 3 01-11-2011 08:43 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:31 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com