Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools | Intro Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-28-2023, 12:49 PM
jselor jselor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Santiago
Posts: 14
Default Vari-Fi Plug-in

Hello there, I can't download Vari-Fi Speed Shifter for Windows.




Is it possible to download?

Cheers

PD: I forget the title, sorry
__________________
Windows 10 64 bits.
Focusrite 2i2 1th Gen.
8GB RAM.

Last edited by jselor; 09-28-2023 at 12:54 PM. Reason: I forget the title
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-28-2023, 03:38 PM
junkgear's Avatar
junkgear junkgear is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 1,902
Default Re: Vari-Fi Plug-in

Which version of ProTools do you own? It’s included in all of the latest versions.
__________________
Will

System Details
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-29-2023, 10:50 AM
albee1952's Avatar
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Norwich, CT
Posts: 39,320
Default Re: Vari-Fi Plug-in

Sometimes using a different browser can help
__________________
HP Z4 workstation, Mbox Studio
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink, the more I mix

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-16-2023, 02:30 PM
jselor jselor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Santiago
Posts: 14
Default Re: Vari-Fi Plug-in

Quote:
Originally Posted by junkgear View Post
Which version of ProTools do you own? It’s included in all of the latest versions.
Hello, Intro.

Cheers.
__________________
Windows 10 64 bits.
Focusrite 2i2 1th Gen.
8GB RAM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro tools 11.3.2 hanging up on Vari-fl plug in [SOLVED] SHERMLUV Pro Tools 11 1 01-02-2016 05:03 AM
"Vari-fi Plug-in Audiosuite doesn't work" D.Taylor Windows 0 10-18-2012 06:55 AM
Plug-ins like Vari-fi and Waves sound shifter Tgrokz Tips & Tricks 9 03-16-2006 11:53 PM
VARI-FI + PT5.1.1+dp 867 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 12-14-2002 11:56 AM
De-fis, Lo-fis, Sci-fis, Vari-fis plug-ins? fdelorme Tips & Tricks 1 04-06-2001 04:20 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:09 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com