Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Other Products > MIDI

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-13-2022, 01:42 AM
tim0090 tim0090 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2022
Location: townsville
Posts: 1
Default arturia minilab mkii not working in pro tools

arturia minilab mkii not working in pro tools it works in its stand alone program. it sees the arturia in midi input devices, i have enabled midi machine remote and put it into midi controllers in preferences. i may just not be setting it up correctly or missing some thing stupid in how to use pro tools so dumb questions are welcome!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-20-2023, 05:29 PM
albee1952's Avatar
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Norwich, CT
Posts: 39,330
Default Re: arturia minilab mkii not working in pro tools

Hmmm, could you give LESS info I can't speak for Mac users, but Windows users need to configure midi controllers under Setup>Midi>Midi Studio
__________________
HP Z4 workstation, Mbox Studio
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink, the more I mix

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Minilab mkII controller not talking to PT2021 fdelorme Pro Tools 6 09-15-2021 08:07 PM
Arturia minilab 2 plug in issues... matthewaugustus Virtual Instruments 0 04-28-2021 12:32 PM
Arturia VI Enable Automation Not Working kwerk Pro Tools 2020 8 02-01-2021 03:24 PM
Arturia V not working with PT10 TanukiJessica Pro Tools 10 3 12-24-2016 07:34 PM
ARTURIA SPARK WORKING in PT 11 cstars AAX Plug-ins 0 08-02-2013 10:37 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:43 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com