Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2009, 07:33 AM
Blakemusic1 Blakemusic1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Plano Tx
Posts: 2
Default Cannot get click track to sound in ProTools 8

Cannot get click track to sound in ProTools 8
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-25-2009, 10:31 AM
andydunham andydunham is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 177
Default Re: Cannot get click track to sound in ProTools 8

Check under the "options" menu and see if "click" has a check mark beside it.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-25-2009, 03:22 PM
danander11 danander11 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 4,014
Default Re: Cannot get click track to sound in ProTools 8

One other thing to watch for is to make sure that the metronome button on the transport is lit.. (lower right-hand side, 2nd button from the left).

Peace!
__________________
Here I am,
after time not long...
and thankful for the break,
What I found when I got there,
was that I couldn't stay away!

Hobo Shave!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to change click track sound? Mike Borok 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 02-12-2015 09:38 AM
No click sound on click track sighermike Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 3 10-10-2012 12:01 PM
Missing Click track sound bookerfatz2 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 12-20-2008 02:37 AM
First time using PTLE - No sound on click track gastrocnemius 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 12-23-2006 07:52 PM
Customizing Click Track Sound in 6.1 LE D Allen 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 03-18-2004 08:28 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:19 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com