Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > RTAS & TDM Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-09-2022, 12:28 AM
synclavier123 synclavier123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2022
Location: Dayton, OH
Posts: 1
Default HD3 plugin pack v7.0

Can anyone provide a list of what plugins would have been included in this release? I just bought an unopened, unregistered HD3 plugin pack v7.0 from the bay and I'm curious as to what it includes. The seller provided a list which looks familiar, but there are a couple missing that I thought would be there.

Is it even possible to register, authorize and use these in this day and age? I hope so...

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-09-2022, 09:59 AM
Top Jimmy's Avatar
Top Jimmy Top Jimmy is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 5,708
Default Re: HD3 plugin pack v7.0

https://avid.secure.force.com/pkb/ar...-0-information

There’s no point in wanting these plugins unless you have an old HD system as all these plugins are meant for TDM.
__________________
James Cadwallader

Hackintosh - Gigabyte Z77X-UP5TH, Intel Core i7-3770K, 32GB 1600Mhz DDR3, 2x SATA 6Gb/s 240GB SSD, 3x SATA 6Gb/s 1TB HDD, 1x Glyph 2TB USB3 HDD, Mojave 10.14.6.

Pro Tools Ultimate 2021.12, HD Native, Focusrite Red 8Pre (Mac)
Pro Tools 2020.12, Mbox3 (Win)

Presonus Faderport, Pro Tools | Control
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-11-2022, 08:30 AM
albee1952's Avatar
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Norwich, CT
Posts: 38,161
Default Re: HD3 plugin pack v7.0

Hmm, I am in the process of resurrecting a G5/HD3 system and have an iLok with much of that pack, so I would love to get the installer if anyone has it/them.
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, HD/Native, 192 IO
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink, the more I mix

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-12-2022, 08:38 PM
digitaltoast digitaltoast is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Chicago
Posts: 108
Default Re: HD3 plugin pack v7.0

Finding installers would take some work, but have copied the plugin .dpm files from a G5 on OSX 10.4.11 and will DM you the download link.

Though I have never seen Virus Indigo, let me know if you run across that one!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Just got the Digi002r..Where's the Plugin Pack?!?! Pako 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 10-06-2003 03:56 PM
Need advice on which 002 plugin pack to go for. Madmaxxb 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 06-10-2003 10:58 PM
HD plugin pack 2.0 sakai Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 12-09-2002 08:13 PM
HD plugin pack 2.0 ... sakai Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 12-07-2002 10:19 AM
HD3 promotional plugin pack? bp78 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 04-23-2002 09:52 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com