Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support

Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 12

Old 09-28-2017, 12:29 AM

Default Commit always consolidating clips?

From Table Tennis Prodigy to Talent Hunt

Mar 02, 2013 (This Day/All Africa Global Media via COMTEX) -- Whoever thought sports, attractiveness and instructional excellence are odd bedfellows has likely not met Okenla-Ojeaga, a former female table tennis winner.

"I started playing table tennis at a really young age to get https://www.quora.com/profile/Sportz...-Choose-Them-1.

I began at home playing a soak away, tutored with my brother.

I never understood how good I had been until I followed him to Mobolaji Sports Centre, Rowe Park There, I saw a great deal of folks playing and asked if I could perform with.

They were mostly boys at that time and a few of them gave me his paddle and that I played with it and I figure I impressed several to the extent that coaches that were present at the sports center started asking for my name.
This was the way I came into playing table tennis," she remembered.
It is generally not a rosy tale at the beginning for young women seeking to pursue a career in sports, but Okenla-Ojeaga could not recall facing any hurdle.

"At that time there were lots of young boys and girls playing the sport and I was only playing table tennis to the pleasure of it.

I was not playing to be a champion, but at some point it got very severe.
I can't recall any challenges I experienced," she said.

Though it's been a long time ago, but she still can't forget the her first championship.

"My very first tournament was in 1979 in the Asoju Oba.