Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-28-2008, 11:53 AM
poem poem is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 52
Question where is the Trim plugin for stereo track?

where is the Trim for stereo track? I can only use under mono track~

bugs???
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-28-2008, 12:06 PM
whatsprotools whatsprotools is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 47
Default Re: where is the Trim plugin for stereo track?

gotta select mulit-mono
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-28-2008, 07:35 PM
Greene Greene is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 217
Default Re: where is the Trim plugin for stereo track?

what plugin list is the trim plug under
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-29-2008, 10:50 AM
blackmacdaddy blackmacdaddy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: NW Ohio
Posts: 443
Smile Re: where is the Trim plugin for stereo track?

Where?

It's in the OTHER folder or the DIGIDESIGN folder OR both
if you have the Category & Manufacturer preference selected
__________________
It's only R'n'R but I like it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Multi-Mono Trim Plug-In on Stereo Track? Napping Pro Tools 10 1 02-06-2012 08:48 AM
Stereo Trim plugin for Venue Chris Johnson VENUE Live Sound Systems 1 08-25-2009 10:21 PM
Stereo Trim plugin for Venue Chris Johnson VENUE Live Sound Systems 0 08-25-2009 04:41 AM
Stereo track vs. Mono track vs. Stereo Interleaved track >>>>>>>>>>> peter parker 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 18 06-26-2002 03:21 PM
No 'trim' on stereo channels, where's pow-r? Joris de Man 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 07-12-2001 06:34 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:23 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com