Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-09-2002, 03:12 PM
nightshade crisis nightshade crisis is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Fairfax, CA.
Posts: 80
Default signal path plug-in

hi everyone,

i know there is a plugin for macs that is called signal path...is there one for pc?

thanks
ev
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-09-2002, 11:31 PM
audio junkie audio junkie is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: ashville nc
Posts: 226
Default Re: signal path plug-in

whats it do?
__________________
Where ever you go, there you are.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Signal Path (for an 001) Cavet Your Eruptor 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 07-28-2006 12:55 PM
Signal Path bluesna Tips & Tricks 0 01-10-2005 01:02 AM
001 signal path for guitar plug ins Ignatius Reilly 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 02-03-2004 03:50 PM
Ideal Signal Path xterling 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 17 05-16-2002 01:43 PM
C 24 signal path (does this look right?) sidereal ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 3 03-19-2001 01:12 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:54 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com