Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-12-2006, 07:06 PM
dave2005 dave2005 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: California
Posts: 69
Default Shortcut to expanding track size vertically

Does anyone know the trick to expanding track size vertically for all tracks at once instead of one at a time? I know there's a shortcut or something but cant figure it out and remember it! thx.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-12-2006, 08:16 PM
s0nguy s0nguy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 718
Default Re: Shortcut to expanding track size vertically

hold down Alt... click a size and let go..

-s0nguy
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Move clip vertically (one track to another) without the mouse cmbourget Windows 3 08-13-2018 10:06 AM
click on a track, it changes the track size to large, WHY ?? MagnoliaBrooke Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 08-10-2007 04:35 PM
Expand size of tracks vertically SHORTCUT? dave2005 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 1 11-12-2006 07:38 PM
Waveform size, not track size Bleitner Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-03-2005 02:39 PM
Keyboard Shortcut for Track Size Chronos Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 02-12-2002 05:08 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:36 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com