Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-02-2011, 09:08 AM
ballatreez ballatreez is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 2
Default Connecting Behringer Eurodesk & M-Audio Profire 610

How can i connect my behringer eurodesk SX3242FX and my M-Audio Profire 610 to use pro tools M powered ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-07-2011, 09:37 AM
tribedescribe tribedescribe is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: maine
Posts: 249
Default Re: Connecting Behringer Eurodesk & M-Audio Profire 610

LR Main out of mixer into line input 3+4 of profire. You need two xlr female to male trs 1/4 cables. You could also set up a aux send on the mixer and just use two trs cables.

Not sure if that is your intention.


later,


scott
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-17-2011, 01:15 PM
ballatreez ballatreez is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 2
Default Re: Connecting Behringer Eurodesk & M-Audio Profire 610

Thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Connecting Rosetta 200 to Profire 2626 any help ? jppp26 General Discussion 6 09-19-2012 01:05 AM
Connecting Alesis DM-5 to ProFire 2626 56BelAir The Drum Room 1 12-17-2009 02:46 PM
Help on connecting a Behringer HA4700 to Digi002R GenerationM 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 02-26-2006 08:36 PM
Behringer Eurodesk MX9000 Mixing Console Palli-Moon 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 07-23-2005 09:53 AM
Connecting Behringer ADA8000 to 002 Rack problem coryadam 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 11 10-21-2003 06:09 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:23 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com