Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-14-2006, 03:24 PM
gonzo_hsv gonzo_hsv is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Alabama
Posts: 4
Default SHUTTLEPRO & PTMP V7

Does anyone know if PT M-Powered V7 (OSx 10.4.4) is compatible with the ShuttlePro V2? Contour's website says it is compatible with version 5.X and 6.X, just wondering if anyone has tried it with version 7.x yet?

Cheers
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-18-2006, 12:03 PM
gonzo_hsv gonzo_hsv is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Alabama
Posts: 4
Default Re: SHUTTLEPRO & PTMP V7

Nevermind. I went ahead and bought one and it works just fine.

------
PowerMac G4, 533 MHz, 1.2 GB RAM, OSX 10.4.5, PTMP 7.0
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT11 and ShuttlePro lucio matarazzo Pro Tools 11 1 08-02-2013 04:41 PM
FS:ShuttlePRO v2 Mac88s Buy & Sell 0 05-23-2012 05:51 AM
7.1 and ShuttlePRO Ottomation 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 02-23-2007 09:16 AM
Shuttlepro w/ LE 6.1.1? Studio Freak 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 10-29-2003 07:22 AM
Is anyone using the ShuttlePro for editing? Seller General Discussion 3 10-29-2001 07:47 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:10 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com