Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2004, 07:03 PM
Matt_G Matt_G is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Posts: 590
Default How do you get a demo license for TC Plugs in OSX?

For the life of me I can't get this happening, I downloaded the demo & installed it but there is no internet options showing up for a demo license installation?? If you untick use license it only gives you a PACE challenge/response option for authorizing the real license. Is there anyway of getting a demo for MasterX & TC Tools in OSX?
__________________
Mastering Engineer

www.matthewgraymastering.com

Brisbane Australia
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-31-2004, 08:31 PM
Matt_G Matt_G is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Posts: 590
Default Re: How do you get a demo license for TC Plugs in OSX?

bump
__________________
Mastering Engineer

www.matthewgraymastering.com

Brisbane Australia
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-01-2004, 05:25 PM
Matt_G Matt_G is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Posts: 590
Default Re: How do you get a demo license for TC Plugs in OSX?

Hasn't anyone encountered a solution for this??
__________________
Mastering Engineer

www.matthewgraymastering.com

Brisbane Australia
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-01-2004, 08:06 PM
cc1 cc1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 219
Default Re: How do you get a demo license for TC Plugs in OSX?

The demo did not work for me either -so I bought it. I'm not aware of a better chorus/delay plugin.

cc1
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-01-2004, 10:18 PM
Treble Hum Treble Hum is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: California, USA
Posts: 97
Default Re: How do you get a demo license for TC Plugs in OSX?

You probably haven't tried Sound Toys' Sound Blender then.
__________________
Johnny
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to remove PT11 demo license Plokhi macOS 1 12-09-2013 06:21 AM
Does the pro tools 11HD demo license contain a 10HD (demo) license dodlum Pro Tools 11 2 10-04-2013 01:48 PM
Demo session needs AIR plugs-where are they? Park Seward Pro Tools 11 11 06-24-2013 11:22 AM
PT10 Demo to Full License jackmackdaddy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 06-19-2012 11:09 AM
Demo Plugs Orange Worker 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 03-08-2004 10:40 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:25 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com