Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 05-28-2021, 03:12 AM
mboxpro mboxpro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 145
Default Re: WTB: Old Protools 6.4.1 TDM plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by s.d. finley View Post
I emailed you!

Answered


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-28-2021, 03:12 AM
mboxpro mboxpro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 145
Default Re: WTB: Old Protools 6.4.1 TDM plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by koka View Post
HI mboxpro
Please clear some space in your inbox DUC dont allow me to send you P.M.

Thanks

Some old PM erased right now


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 05-28-2021, 07:57 AM
koka koka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Serbia
Posts: 293
Default Re: WTB: Old Protools 6.4.1 TDM plugins

Not enough erased messages !
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 05-28-2021, 08:17 AM
[email protected] sleshnyc@gmail.com is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: Wilton Ct
Posts: 143
Default Re: WTB: Old Protools 6.4.1 TDM plugins

if you're using like a 9600 300 type computer i have the waves dongle that is authorized for every plugin they had back then. I also have a ton on floppy disc. so many that it would be worth your while to find a floppy disc drive to install.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 05-30-2021, 03:27 PM
mboxpro mboxpro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 145
Default Re: WTB: Old Protools 6.4.1 TDM plugins

Try it now

Quote:
Originally Posted by koka View Post
HI mboxpro
Please clear some space in your inbox DUC dont allow me to send you P.M.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 06-20-2024, 12:21 AM
Furzluft Furzluft is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2023
Location: Albuquerque
Posts: 6
Default Re: WTB: Old Protools 6.4.1 TDM plugins

hello all!


i know this is an old post, but i am in desperate need of protools 6.4 tdm and drivers for mac.


any help would be great. thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 06-20-2024, 03:58 AM
Oliver M Oliver M is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Europe
Posts: 1,087
Default Re: WTB: Old Protools 6.4.1 TDM plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by Furzluft View Post
hello all!


i know this is an old post, but i am in desperate need of protools 6.4 tdm and drivers for mac.


any help would be great. thank you!

If you are only interested in the installer and not the license, I have the original Pro Tools TDM 6.4 installer disk and the DigiTest disk. If you are interested, please send me a private message.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
F/S ProTools plugins Jon_Atkinson Buy & Sell 1 10-23-2012 03:20 PM
Protools 8.0 plugins awwr Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 01-28-2010 09:15 AM
Protools MIX Plugins Tulane Sound Digidesign Hardware & Software 6 11-29-2009 10:18 AM
PLugins do not appear in protools ashmoana 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 04-20-2004 02:28 PM
VST Plugins and ProTools TDM Camilo Orozco Tips & Tricks 2 01-18-2001 09:08 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:23 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com