Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-03-2016, 05:14 AM
filip_a filip_a is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 115
Default D-Command ES Main Unit

Up for sale is a D-Command ES main unit, no x-mon. The unit is in great condition and works like a charm.

I am located in Sweden/Stockholm

Last edited by filip_a; 03-20-2018 at 04:00 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-15-2016, 06:41 AM
filip_a filip_a is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 115
Default Re: D-Command ES Main Unit

bump
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-28-2016, 05:52 AM
filip_a filip_a is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 115
Default Re: D-Command ES Main Unit

bump
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-05-2016, 05:18 AM
filip_a filip_a is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 115
Default Re: D-Command ES Main Unit

BUMP! Will also trade for Slate Raven or similar +/- cash. Can also trade for other studio equipment
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-05-2016, 05:58 AM
Meads Meads is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,902
Default Re: D-Command ES Main Unit

You don't happen to have a fader pack to go with the main unit, do you?
__________________

iMac Pro
- MacOS 10.14.6
---
- Pro Tools U HDN 2019.6
- Avid HD Omni + HD I/O 8x8x8
- C|24 | S3 | Dock
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-05-2016, 06:07 AM
filip_a filip_a is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 115
Default Re: D-Command ES Main Unit

Hi Meads,

No sorry I sold the fader pack separately last year..
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-05-2016, 06:14 AM
Meads Meads is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,902
Default Re: D-Command ES Main Unit

Bummer!
Have a free addl. bump then and good luck!
__________________

iMac Pro
- MacOS 10.14.6
---
- Pro Tools U HDN 2019.6
- Avid HD Omni + HD I/O 8x8x8
- C|24 | S3 | Dock
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-06-2016, 02:49 PM
filip_a filip_a is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 115
Default Re: D-Command ES Main Unit

Will trade for a SmartAV Tango system if anyone is interested in trading :)

Only 32 fader system
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-24-2016, 06:04 AM
mtung mtung is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Oslo, Norway
Posts: 481
Default Re: D-Command ES Main Unit

Hi!
I might be interested in your d-command. PM me.
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-07-2017, 01:27 AM
filip_a filip_a is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 115
Default Re: D-Command ES Main Unit

BUMP! Still available
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS:D-command ES main unit tripstation Buy & Sell 6 03-22-2017 11:01 AM
D-Command ES Main Unit filip_a Buy & Sell 0 09-04-2016 01:48 AM
D command main unit zmagosmon Buy & Sell 2 08-06-2015 01:03 AM
D command main unit (EU) zmagosmon Buy & Sell 0 05-17-2015 10:33 PM
WTB: D-Command main unit jacko Buy & Sell 0 01-30-2015 06:47 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:12 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com