Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-27-2014, 10:16 PM
Ryan Kelly Ryan Kelly is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 59
Default FS: Analog In and Out cards for 8x8

Have an input and output card available for the new IO interfaces. Bought a 16x16 for a project that ended up falling through and don't need the channels.

$725 OBO each, I'll cover shipping you cover PayPal, available for pickup in the NYC area.

info at rskaudio . c o m for fastest response

Last edited by Ryan Kelly; 06-10-2014 at 11:37 AM. Reason: Price drop!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-31-2014, 01:13 PM
Ryan Kelly Ryan Kelly is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 59
Default Re: FS: Analog In and Out cards for 8x8

Bump!

Let's move these, make an offer
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-10-2014, 11:38 AM
Ryan Kelly Ryan Kelly is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 59
Default Re: FS: Analog In and Out cards for 8x8

Bump with a price drop!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-12-2014, 08:40 PM
Ryan Kelly Ryan Kelly is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 59
Default Re: FS: Analog In and Out cards for 8x8

No one needs these?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-17-2014, 09:09 AM
Ryan Kelly Ryan Kelly is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 59
Default Re: FS: Analog In and Out cards for 8x8

Up!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
(2) Digidesign 192 I/O with analog expansion cards twdwyer Buy & Sell 0 11-22-2013 08:44 PM
FS: 192 Analog/192 Digital/PT HD2 Accel cards/Plugins hum_uk Buy & Sell 0 07-11-2012 09:54 AM
can analog cards be installed in a digital 192 Filmusic Windows 0 01-31-2012 06:13 PM
192 Analog or Digital IO with no cards Siegfried Meier Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 03-27-2011 08:33 PM
Does the Digidesign 192 Analog work with no cards? tubejay Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 07-13-2010 05:02 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:58 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com