Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-26-2013, 06:31 AM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,638
Default Flux Pure analyzer

Is now 64 bit and AAX Native and DSP

The native version is 32/64 bit meaning it will work on PT 10, the dsp version is only 64 bit so it will only work on pro tools 11.
__________________
Manny.

Wave-T.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-26-2013, 12:16 PM
Neil Pickles Neil Pickles is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: London UK
Posts: 257
Default Re: Flux Pure analyzer

It's really good very happy the sample grabber will be ready for aax dsp come V11!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FLUX:: Pure Analyzer issue HausSoundRecords VENUE Live Sound Systems 5 07-19-2013 02:58 PM
Flux Pure Analyzer on an X61 Dsturzy VENUE Live Sound Systems 0 12-26-2012 07:57 AM
Flux Pure Analyzer Problems rivercenter VENUE Live Sound Systems 12 11-20-2012 12:09 PM
Flux Pure Analyzer Live Jellybeanz VENUE Live Sound Systems 1 10-24-2012 10:58 PM
Flux Pure Limiter II - need help el biciclista macOS 0 10-11-2012 09:50 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:38 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com