Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-26-2009, 02:51 PM
tokolosh tokolosh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 149
Default Toggle Track View on all tracks KC not working

My key shortcut Toggle track automation seems to have stopped working in version 8. Is that possible or am I doing something wrong?

Toggle Track View on all tracks Option+Minus (–) key (on QWERTY keyboard)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-27-2009, 12:05 AM
tokolosh tokolosh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 149
Default Re: Toggle Track View on all tracks KC not working

Anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-27-2009, 03:37 AM
dogon dogon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 169
Default Re: Toggle Track View on all tracks KC not working

Try
CTL+OPT+CMD+ left or right arrow
dogon
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-27-2009, 09:13 AM
tokolosh tokolosh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 149
Default Re: Toggle Track View on all tracks KC not working

Thanks dogon. unfortunately that doesn't work for me also, very odd
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Toggle track view Trazan 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 15 12-13-2010 12:46 PM
Toggle Track View not working (waveform/volume/etc) Imgoinmad Pro Tools 9 4 11-24-2010 04:35 PM
alt+track view toggle>TDM 6.41 peterle Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 06-12-2009 10:44 AM
track view toggle in Saar 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 01-29-2003 05:46 AM
PT HD 5.3.1 - track view toggle bug - i think. lionel wong Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 07-22-2002 06:35 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:26 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com