Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Virtual Instruments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #51  
Old 07-05-2022, 09:42 AM
Excalibur624 Excalibur624 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2021
Location: New York, Bronx
Posts: 6
Default Re: Over 250 Xpand2 Patches FREE

Quote:
Originally Posted by thin ice View Post
I've got a few of the Structure sounds downloaded from the Air User Blog, but would love to get the lot. I just picked sounds off as I needed them, but should have collected the whole list at the time.
Heyo, is it possible if you could upload the patches you have at some time (or if possible)? Maybe you have some that I'm missing in my collection of those patches
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 07-06-2022, 07:04 PM
unkJE's Avatar
unkJE unkJE is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 2,615
Default Re: Over 250 Xpand2 Patches FREE

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisdee View Post
… Unfortunately I don't have the excact same patches any longer my self.
Hi Christian
I sent you a WeTransfer link for your original 20 @ Xpand!2 Preset Folders (30 Arp through to 49 XiliVocoder) …


Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisdee View Post
… I do however have an updated set of xpand2! patches wich Im happy to share if anyobody wants them.
Just let me know here.
I’d like to hear your updated set of Xpand2! patches - please send me a link – thank you!


… after reading Post #45 below, seems safest to get these patches directly from Christian!
https://duc.avid.com/showpost.php?p=...3&postcount=45

Quote:
Originally Posted by Robruce View Post
FYI a friendly warning...
Lost these, and when found again probably five years ago now, they downloaded ok along with a virus which then directed any
browsing to some weird URL trying to ransom the computer. No matter where the browser was pointed the same site came up
The patches had been hung out as bait, which I snapped up, my mistake. First and only time (so far) a virus made it in.
Once I finally discovered Malwarebytes it purged the persistent redirect action.
So if you do find them be sure it's offered by a reputable host.

__________________
Pro Tools 2022.7 & 12.5.1 HD - Studio One 5.5.2 Pro - Win10 64 Pro – 32 GB RAM - Lenovo W520 ThinkPad (4276-37U) & 433830U Dock – SSDs Samsung 860 Evo & 2 T5s – Digidesign Command|8 - SSL UC1 - Mbox 3 Pro - Axiom Pro 49 – Eris E 4.5 spkrs
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No Xpand2 patches after PT 10 update dmichael Virtual Instruments 5 10-12-2012 10:28 PM
Xpand2 patches missing! iamkimosabi macOS 1 06-07-2012 11:37 PM
Getting Rid Of Delay On XPand2 Patches epu 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 04-05-2009 08:29 PM
Xpand2 Patches - The Monster Set! RussUK Virtual Instruments 7 01-20-2009 08:20 AM
Xpand2! patches vs parts chrisdee Virtual Instruments 2 11-29-2008 12:59 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:18 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com