Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-25-2006, 10:50 PM
ModaRecords ModaRecords is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: NY NY
Posts: 110
Default Amp Farm and ILok

I see on my ilok at ilok.com I have the authorization for amp farm HD. When I launch ampfarm it still looks for authorization. Have the latest oterlok ect.. any ideas? thx..:)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-26-2006, 02:24 AM
trelobas trelobas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 107
Default Re: Amp Farm and ILok

Hi,

My guess is that you have an authorization for AmpFarm 2 and you've installed version 3. Try downloading the installer for AmpFarm 2.4 which is the latest i think before the paid upgrade to version three.

http://akdownload.digidesign.com/sup.../ampfarm24.bin (mac)
http://akdownload.digidesign.com/sup.../ampfarm24.zip (pc)

hope this helps

Cheers.

D.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-26-2006, 07:37 PM
ModaRecords ModaRecords is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: NY NY
Posts: 110
Default Re: Amp Farm and ILok

Thx..:)..it worked..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WTB: Line 6 Pod Farm Platinum 2 iLok asset ejwells Buy & Sell 6 03-23-2013 09:35 AM
POD Farm Platinum/iLok/ PT8 Snafu...HELP PLEASE! Broman2999 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 12 03-22-2010 06:14 AM
Amp Farm 3.0 ilok with 2.4 software - possible? John_Toolbox Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 11-30-2008 07:25 PM
Amp farm 3 ilok auth. "AMP FARM TDM HD"? confirm! crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 11-19-2005 10:06 AM
Digi: Amp Farm HD/ILok Glitch Armando Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 04-24-2002 10:57 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:18 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com