Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-20-2005, 12:12 PM
djfrankfresh djfrankfresh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2
Default Waveform doesn\'t move in realtime during playback.

When I record from my turnables and mixer in to protools everytinng is all good. I can see the waveform from which I recorded from. But I encountered a little problem. When I playback the track, I can hear it but the waveform doesn't move in realtime. It just stays in one place. Is there a setting I need to change? Any help would be great.

Thanks

DJ Frank Fresh
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-20-2005, 05:00 PM
orage orage is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: San Diego
Posts: 671
Default Re: Waveform doesn\'t move in realtime during playback.

Operations->Scroll Options->Page Scroll During Playback
__________________
Paul Peterson
Sound Director
The Old Globe
San Diego, CA
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-20-2005, 06:44 PM
djfrankfresh djfrankfresh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2
Default Re: Waveform doesn\'t move in realtime during playback.

Good lookin out homie. I been trying to find the solution for a while.

Thanks

Peaceout
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Music Playback okay, but Waveform Display not CaliMap 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 01-14-2009 11:52 AM
playback pauses when editting in realtime czarthp Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 3 09-09-2008 09:49 AM
"faders move during playback" funkgypsy Tips & Tricks 4 08-09-2006 07:36 AM
Track 3 no playback, but audio waveform is there Christian 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 04-16-2003 02:24 PM
Waveform doesn't match playback!! Borgbilly Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 08-21-2002 06:22 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:26 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com